Calendar

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
General Meeting CANCELLED

Saturday April 11, 2020
Gillis Falls Trail Work Day at Carroll County Equestrian Center CANCELLED

Sunday April 19
Trail work day at Piney Run  – CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
General Meeting 7:30 p.m. at Carroll County Office Building, 225 N Center St., Room 003-004 Lower Level, Westminster, MD
FMI: Darlene Welsh 443-289-8926

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
General Meeting 7:30 p.m. at Carroll County Office Building, 225 N Center St., Room 003-004 Lower Level, Westminster, MD
FMI: Darlene Welsh 443-289-8926

Tuesday, July 7 2020
TBD

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
TBD

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
General Meeting 7:30 p.m. at Carroll County Office Building, 225 N Center St., Room 003-004 Lower Level, Westminster, MD
FMI: Darlene Welsh 443-289-8926

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Gillis Falls Trail Work Day at Carroll County Equestrian Center, 2512 Grimville Road, Mt. Airy, MD. 9:00 – Noon
FMI: Jon Arnold 301-524-8448/jonbarnold@hotmail.com

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
General Meeting 7:30 p.m. at Carroll County Office Building, 225 N Center St., Room 003-004 Lower Level, Westminster, MD
Agenda includes Nomination of Officers/Board of Directors for 2021 (Rules of eligibility from the bylaws: Dues to have been paid by March 2020/Member in good standing by attending meetings at 50% October 1, 2019 – September 2020.
FMI: Darlene Welsh 443-289-8926

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
General Meeting 7:30 p.m. at Carroll County Office Building, 225 N Center St., Room 003-004 Lower Level, Westminster, MD
Agenda includes Election of Offiers/Board of Directors
FMI: Darlene Welsh 443-289-8926

Tuesday, December 1 2020
General Meeting 7:30 p.m. at Carroll County Office Building, 225 N Center St., Room 003-004 Lower Level, Westminster, MD
Agenda includes Holiday Party (Bring a dish to share) and Collection of donations of non-perishable and non-expired food items for a local food pantry.
FMI: Darlene Welsh 443-289-8926

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

COVID-19 UPDATE
The COVID 19 mandate updated on 3/25/20 has resulted in all Carroll County Equestrian Council events cancelled through at least April 26, 2020.
The Equestrian Center rings are closed through at least April 26, 2020.
Note: Gillis Falls trails, Piney Run Trails, Union Mills Trails and Morgan Run Trails are open.
PDF FLIER