Calendar

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
General Meeting – No meeting – Vacation

Sunday, July 11, 2021 9:00 – Noon
Trail Work Day at Morgan Run NEA
FMI: Carolyn A. Garber 410-549-5141 or ccecofmd@yahoo.com
(Rain Date: Saturday, July 17, 2021)

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
General Meeting – No Meeting – Vacation

Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:00 – Noon
Trail Work Day at Morgan Run NEA
FMI: Carolyn A. Garber 410-540-5141 or ccecofmd@yahoo.com
(Rain Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021)

Saturday, August 28, 2021 9:30 – Noon
Trail Work Day at Piney Run (Undeveloped Area)
440 Martz Road, Eldersburg
FMI: Stephanie Brennan 603-573-1123 / dadslilcobra@yahoo.com

Saturday, September 4, 2021 9:00 – Noon
Trail Work Day at Morgan Run NEA
FMI: Carolyn A. Garber 410-540-5141 or ccecofmd@yahoo.com
(Rain Date: Sunday, September 5, 2021)

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 General Meeting – 7:30 p.m. at
Carroll County Office Building
225 N. Center Street, Room 003-004
Westminster, MD 21157

Friday, September 10, 2021
Movie Night at Carroll County Equestrian Center
8:00 p.m. Seabiscuit (PG-13)
Free event – Registration is required at: http://bit.ly/SummerMovieSeabiscuit
Bring your own seating and snacks.

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Trail Work at Gillis Falls Trails 9:00 – Noon
Meet at Carroll County Equestrian Center
2512 Grimville Road
Mt. Airy, MD
FMI: Jon Arnold jonbarnold@hotmail.com / 301-524-8448

October 1 – 2, 2021
Harrison Mule Days at Carroll County Equestrian Center
https://www.harrisonmuledays.com/

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – General Meeting – 7:30 p.m. at
Carroll County Office Building
225 N. Center Street, Room 003-004
Westminster, MD 21157

November 2, 2021 – General Meeting – 7:30 p.m. at
Carroll County Office Building
225 N. Center Street, Room 003-004
Westminster, MD 21157

December 7, 2021 – General Meeting – 7:30 p.m. at
Carroll County Office Building
225 N. Center Street, Room 003-004
Westminster, MD 21157

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

The Carroll County Equestrian Center is open.
Members with signed rules/release forms (including COVID release form)
on file and membership dues paid for 2021 will receive a phone call with the new combination.

Membership forms/Rules/Release/COVID Release forms can be downloaded from this website.