Carroll County Commissioners Proclamation June 27, 2024 Carroll County Equestrian Council Day!

In recognition of the 40th Anniversary of the Carroll County Equestrian Council, the Commissioners of Carroll County issued a Proclamation declaring June 27, 2024 as Carroll County Equestrian Council Day!

Pictured left to right,
Back row:
Commissioner Thomas S. Gordon, III, Commissioner Michael R. Guerin, Joseph J. Dragan, CCEC Board member;
Commissioner Kenneth A. Kiler, Commissioner Joseph A. Vigliotti, Commissioner Edward C. Rothstein.
Front row:
Jamie Noel, Recreation Coordinator; Darlene Welsh, President CCEC; Lynda Arnold, CCEC Equestrian Center Manager;
Janet Breeding, Charter Member and CCEC Board member; Bob Hicks, Director, Carroll County Department of Recreation and Parks; Carolyn A. Garber, Secretary, CCEC.
Unavailable for the photo: Peggy Miller, Treasurer; Dave Radcliffe, CCEC Board Member.